Reviews

“I highly recommend McLaren Environmental Service Ltd. The customer service provided is excellent and the appointment booking was very efficient. Robin conducted my property report professionally and efficiently. He is very reliable, professional and understanding. I was particularly impressed by the same day report. Excellent service!”

EXCELLENT
77 reviews on
branavy Soma
branavy Soma
3. May, 2022.
McLaren Environmental Services Ltd are incredibly professional. They were very accommodating to my limited availability and were able to visit me on the same day as I had called. Robin was very friendly, experienced and professional in his manner. He brought along a portable printer and gave two copies of my report immediately which I found very efficient and impressive! No hassle, completed within 15 minutes - highly recommended them!
Read more
Mae Lani Aquiatan
Mae Lani Aquiatan
8. April, 2022.
Smooth and easy transaction. Very professional and reliable. All inspections were carried out efficiently well and the best part is you will get your certificate on the same day right after he has finished the environmental i election. I do highly recommend McLaren Environmental Services LTD. You are doing an amazing job Robin.
Read more
Aleesha K
Aleesha K
29. March, 2022.
I just want to say a massive thank you to Robin, for completing my property inspection report yesterday. Highly professional service, right from the first call through to the day of the appointment, quick, efficient and reasonably priced I'm so glad I chose to go ahead with McLaren Environmental Service Ltd and know that if in future I were to need to complete an inspection, I would give them a call. Thanks again for your service.
Read more
Caza Pabon
Caza Pabon
16. March, 2022.
This is the second time I have used McLaren Environmental Services for a property inspection as part of my husbands visa extension; a highly professional, precise and efficient service received.
Read more
luul abdirihman
luul abdirihman
2. March, 2022.
Bikash Gurung
Bikash Gurung
19. February, 2022.
Dan Robinson
Dan Robinson
3. February, 2022.
Robin performed a property inspection for my wife’s spousal visa. He was punctual, friendly and professional. Highly recommend.
Read more
Backsho Chand
Backsho Chand
13. December, 2021.
They are the best.quick and efficient Regards Lal Chand
Read more
Maheen Khan
Maheen Khan
2. December, 2021.
hibbah mohboob
hibbah mohboob
29. November, 2021.
I would highly recommend Mclaren Environmental Services Ltd quick service and fast responseMany thanks for your help
Read more